Why “memory pocket”

17 06 2006

After the initial entries, I forgot to say what the point of memory pocket is.

I have a notoriously bad memory, so this is a place for me to jot down notes and random thoughts that I want to hold onto. The search categories features certainly are useful in this regard.

So that’s it. This blog really isn’t designed for public consumption (although I won’t activate the password function, just in case something happens to me…), but as a running scratch pad. Expect infrequent entries.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

